menu icon

What happens with the minutes I don’t spend in one month? Do they roll over?

No, the unused minutes from one month won’t roll over into the following month. However, your monthly time budget will refresh.
For example:
Let’s say you are on a 500-minute monthly plan. So, you have 500 minutes in January and you spend 450 minutes by the end of the month. On February the 1st, your remaining 50 unused minutes will be deleted, and you’ll get your monthly budget of brand new 500 minutes. These will be available to you until the 1st of March, etc.

If you’re on a Business plan, we can be flexible about how you spend your minutes. Contact us to talk about it.

Didn't find exactly what you're looking for or have a question?

We’re here to help. Our team offer email support Monday to Friday and we always try to reply to you within 48 hours.

Contact support
success illustration