menu icon

What happens when I upgrade to a new monthly plan?

background shadow

Your existing plan will be cancelled, your new plan will be effective immediately, and you will receive a charge for the new plan. Remaining minutes from your previous plan will not be rolled into the new plan. Your monthly billing date will be updated to the date you made changes to your plan. Speak to our support team if you need any help.

Didn't find exactly what you're looking for or have a question?

We’re here to help. Our team offer email support Monday to Friday and we always try to reply to you within 48 hours.

Contact support
success illustration