Your existing plan will be cancelled, your new plan is effective immediately, and you receive a charge for the new plan. Remaining minutes from your previous plan are not rolled into the new plan. Your new renewal date is one year after the date you change your plan. For example, if you change your plan on 14 June 2021, the new plan automatically renews on 14 June 2022. Speak to our support team if you need any help.