menu icon

What happens if I accidentally delete my account?

background shadow

If you delete your account by mistake please contact our support team within 24hrs so that we can reinstate it for you. Please note that deleted accounts cannot be recovered after 30 days.

Didn't find exactly what you're looking for or have a question?

We’re here to help. Our team offer email support Monday to Friday and we always try to reply to you within 48 hours.

Contact support
success illustration