Your existing plan will remain active until the end of your billing period for your subscription. Your new plan will be effective from the end of your current plan's billing period. Remaining minutes from your previous plan will not be rolled into the new plan. Your monthly billing date will be updated to the date you made changes to your plan. Speak to our support team if you need any help.