Frequently Asked Questions

All Questions in

Subscription

How do I sign in?

Go to my.getsubly.com/login and either enter your email and password, or use the 'Sign in with Google' button. You'll need to use the method you signed up with.

What happens when I upgrade to a new annual plan?

Your existing plan will be cancelled, your new plan is effective immediately, and you receive a charge for the new plan. We pro rata your remaining balance from your previous plan and apply this as a discount towards the higher package. Remaining minutes from your previous plan are not rolled into the new plan. Your new renewal date is one year after the date you change your plan. For example, if you change your plan on 14 June 2021, the new plan automatically renews on 14 June 2022.

What happens when I upgrade to a new monthly plan?

Your existing plan will be cancelled, your new plan will be effective immediately, and you will receive a charge for the new plan. Remaining minutes from your previous plan will be rolled into the new plan. Your monthly billing date will be updated to the date you made changes to your plan.

What happens when I downgrade my plan? (monthly & annual)

Your existing plan will remain active until the end of your billing period for your subscription. Your new plan will be effective from the end of your current plans billing period. Remaining minutes from your previous plan will not be rolled into the new plan. Your monthly billing date will be updated to the date you made changes to your plan.

What happens if I accidentally delete my account?

If you delete your account by mistake please contact our support team within 24hrs so that we can reinstate it for you. Please note that deleted accounts cannot be recovered after 30 days.

What happens if I move from a monthly plan to an annual plan?

Your existing monthly plan is canceled, your new annual plan is effective immediately, and you receive a charge for the new plan. If you request the change before the end of your billing period, your charge will be pro rata and the money you have paid will be deducted as credit from your annual bill.

How do I cancel my subscription?

Do we really have to break up? Maybe just take a break and you'll soon miss us! But seriously, to cancel your paid subscription, log in to your Subly account and go to your Settings (you can get there by clicking your initial top right). Look for Subscription and select change plan. This will cancel your subscription at the end of your billing cycle which means you will not be charged again but you will still have access for the rest of your billing cycle.

How do I delete my account?

Do you really have to go? Log in to your Subly account and go to your Settings (you can find it by clicking your profile icon top right). Select Delete user account to leave us. Be sure you really want to, once you've deleted your account there’s no getting your content back.

Didn't find exactly what you're looking for or have a question?

We’re here to help. Our team offer email support Monday to Friday and we always try to reply to you within 48 hours.

Contact support