You can cancel your subscription any time via your account page or by contacting our support team. If you cancel within 14 days of your initial order, You'll be fully refunded*. Should you cancel after 14 days, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of that month’s billing period.
* You acknowledge that your right to a full refund within 14 days of your service commencing is lost if you have used the service. By use of the service, we mean upload a video or audio file to the platform.